Thirteen Rules


Viernes 13's newest album Thirteen Rules. Recorded, produced and mixed by the Legendary John Avila of Oingo Boingo. Special guest musicians include Jeff Reffredo ( Calavera, Tiger Army, The Aggrolites) on upright bass and Fredo Ortiz (Beastie Boys, Yeska) on Precussions.

SKU: 213000011 Category:


Viernes 13’s latest full length album

Track Listing
1. Let Me Tell You
2. On The Dance Floor
3. The Lucky One
4. 6 Feet Deep
5. Sex On The Beach
6. The Devil Rides
7. Rude Cadillac
8. Working Man's Chant
9. Beach Bum
10. Slow And Low
11. Mira Nomás
12. Foolish Things
13. Crocodile Tears